Licensed Practitioners


Rich Armington armington@gmail.com, (512) 440-8910


Susan Beren susanberen@gmail.com, (917) 202-0327


Katarina Billman katarina@billmanengquist.se,


Claudia Byram claudiabyram@gmail.com, (215) 561-0341 x1


Richard D. Campa rdcampa@earthlink.net, (512) 419-0001


Fran Carter carter2229@aol.com, (215) 988-9523


Rowena Davis rdavis@rdaconsulting.net, +44 20 8675 1430


Jeffrey Eiberson jledoc@aol.com, (215) 546-1767


Erika Ekedal erika.ekedal@humannature.se, +46 8 795 4350


Dick Ganley dickganley@aol.com, (610) 664-5730


Susan Gantt sgantt@systemscentered.com, (404) 261-5559 x1


Dorothy Gibbons dorothygibbons2@gmail.com, (267) 307-8428


Attila Gr├╝nczeisz attilagrun@gmail.com,


Ray Haddock rayhad@doctors.org.uk,


Robert Hartford robert@roberthartford.com, (202) 412-0253


Nina Klebanoff nkleb@mac.com, (929) 990-7190


Susan Arnold Lange slangephd@att.net, (817) 745-4612


Joy Luther joyluthersoffice@gmail.com, (512) 560-0214


Annie MacIver annie.maciver@homecall.co.uk,


Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com ,


Madeline O'Carroll madmoc1@gmail.com, +44 207 040 5815


Richard O'Neill oneillr@upstate.edu, (315) 464-3120


Lotte Paans lottepaans@xs4all.nl,


A. Meigs Ross amr9033@gmail.com, (845) 641-6785


Norma Safransky nsafransky@gmail.com, (919) 968-8422


Heather Twomey heather.twomey@gmail.com, (919) 862-4922


Sven-Erik Viskari sven-erik.viskari@telia.com, +46 70 575 12 54