SCTRI Board of Directors

Director

Susan Gantt sgantt@systemscentered.com (404) 261-5559 x1

Associate Director

Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com

Research Director

Dick Ganley dickganley@aol.com (610) 664-5730

Treasurer

Nina Klebanoff nkleb@mac.com (929) 990-7190

Board of Directors


Claudia Byram claudiabyram@gmail.com, (215) 561-0341 x1


Fran Carter carter2229@aol.com, (215) 988-9523


Rowena Davis rdavis@rdaconsulting.net, +44 20 8675 1430


Dick Ganley dickganley@aol.com, (610) 664-5730


Susan Gantt sgantt@systemscentered.com, (404) 261-5559 x1


Dorothy Gibbons dorothygibbons2@gmail.com, (267) 307-8428


Ray Haddock rayhad@doctors.org.uk,


Eileen Jones pershore@aol.com,


Nina Klebanoff nkleb@mac.com, (929) 990-7190


Joy Luther joyluthersoffice@gmail.com, (512) 560-0214


Annie MacIver annie.maciver@homecall.co.uk,


Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com ,


Jon McCormick jlmccormick@msn.com, (212) 929-5333


Richard O'Neill oneillr@upstate.edu, (315) 464-3120


Sven-Erik Viskari sven-erik.viskari@telia.com, +46 70 575 12 54

Steering Group


Claudia Byram claudiabyram@gmail.com, (215) 561-0341 x1


Susan Gantt sgantt@systemscentered.com, (404) 261-5559 x1


Dorothy Gibbons dorothygibbons2@gmail.com, (267) 307-8428


Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com ,


Sven-Erik Viskari sven-erik.viskari@telia.com, +46 70 575 12 54