Contact & Help

Conference Co-Directors
Dayna Burnett (US) dayna.burnett@sbcglobal.net +1 512 468 3397
Gayna Havens (US) gaynahavens@rcn.com +1 212 327 0517
Dayne Narretta (US) daynenarretta@gmail.com +1 225 769 7575
Debbie Woolf (US) dwoolf@comcast.net +1 610 937 3292
Alida Zweidler-McKay (US) zmconsulting@mac.com +1 832 772 4340
Choosing Trainings & Workshops    
Your trainer or consultant, if you have one, is a resource for deciding which trainings and workshops are a good fit for you. Other members also available to consult with you are:
Clinical: Norma Safransky (US) normasafransky@gmail.com  
Organizational: Rowena Davis (UK) rdavis@rdaconsulting.net  
Clinical Pastoral Education: Meigs Ross (US) amr9033@gmail.com  
     
SCTRI Administrators
Kathy Lum (US)
Queries about registration
admin@systemscentered.com +1 678 701 8290
Jan Vadell (US)
Queries about hotel bookings
jan@systemscentered.com +1 201 880 4773