Mon Dec 14 2020 - Mon Dec 14 2020

(14 Dec 2020 12:30 PM - 14 Dec 2020 1:30 PM )

Large Group - Zoom

SCT Workshop

Venue
Virtual

Event Details

Building on the energy and momentum from our experiments with meeting as a large group online, Susan Gantt and Mike Maher invite you to a series of large group meetings. These groups are free for members of SCTRI.

If you are not a member and would like to attend, you can join SCTRI by contacting Kathy Lum

2020 Dates: Oct 8, Dec 14
2021 Dates: Jan 19, Feb 24, Apr 15, May 10

All meetings will be for one hour starting at 12:30pm ET, 9:30am PT, 17:30 UK, 18:30 CET, 16:30 UTC

Zoom link will be sent upon registration through email announcements (for security purposes we are not posting it here) or by contacting Kathy Lum

Primary Telebridge: 1-712-775-7100, pin 223476#  (dial 00 before the number if calling from outside US) USE THIS NUMBER FOR ALL MEETINGS, EXCEPT ONES MARKED ‘INTERNATIONAL’ OR ‘ALTERNATE’ BRIDGE’

Alternate Telebridge: 1-605-468-8009, pin 369241#  (dial 00 before the number if calling from outside US) ONLY USE FOR MEETINGS MARKED ‘ALTERNATE BRIDGE'

International Telebridge: ONLY USE FOR MEETINGS MARKED ‘INTERNATIONAL BRIDGE’
   This bridge provides in-country phone numbers so that international long-distance charges can be avoided. Other countries will be added as they become available.
Please check this list periodically to confirm you are using the current number.
   The pin is the same for all countries: 729209#
From US: 1-712-770-5565
From UK: +44 (0) 330 606 0194
From Netherlands: +31 (0) 6 3520 5025
From Sweden: +46 (0) 8 124 107 05
From Norway: +47 52 90 06 70
From Japan: +81 (0) 3-5050-5070
From Denmark: +45 78 77 20 09
From Switzerland: +41 (0) 44 513 30 37
From Canada: 1-712-770-5571 (this is a US dial in #)
From Brazil: +55 61 4040-4460
From Israel: +972 (0) 55-966-1136
From Germany: +49 (0) 221 98203421
From Italy: +39 091 804 0695
From Spain: +34 931 98 23 77

International Telebridge #2: ONLY USE FOR MEETINGS MARKED ‘INTERNATIONAL BRIDGE #2’
   This bridge provides in-country phone numbers so that international long-distance charges can be avoided. Other countries will be added as they become available.
 Please check this list periodically to confirm you are using the current number.
   The pin is the same for all countries: 649008# 
From US: 1-712-770-5561
From UK:+44 (0)330 606 0182
From Netherlands: +31 (0) 6 3520 5002
From Sweden:+46 (0) 8 124 107 04
From Norway:+47 52 90 10 20
From Japan:+81 (0) 3-5050-5053
From Denmark:+45 78 77 25 22
From Switzerland: +41 (0) 44 513 30 07
From Brazil: +55 11 3042-2465

Please note: Since there are so many events on the bridge, we are now scheduling bridge meetings to end 5 minutes before the end of the hour so that there is sufficient time to transition between meetings.

To reserve time on a telebridge email us and include "Reserve Telebridge" in subject line. Please state your preferred bridge line and the meeting time in Eastern Time.

Listed times are Eastern Time.

Click here for "Tips for a successful telebridge call"

For a full list of organizational meetings, members can view the Members Telebridge Page

Calendar