Fri Sep 24 2021 - Fri Sep 24 2021

(24 Sep 2021 12:00 PM - 24 Sep 2021 3:00 PM )

Ethics Workshop - Zoom

SCT Workshop with Carol Webb
Contact: Kathy Lum

Venue CE-Credits Track(s) Level(s)
Virtual 3.0 Clinical Open to All Levels

Event Details

Led by Carol Webb, Ph.D.

The workshop will meet for 3 hours starting at 12:00pm ET
[9:00am PT, 16:00 UTC, 17:00 UK, 18:00 CET]

Details available soon

3.0 Ethics CE hours

Fee: $60

Registration: Email Kathy Lum to register and pay

Zoom link will be sent separately 1 week before the workshop

SCTRI is presenting this virtual workshop through its Training and Resource Center

Presenters

Carol Webb Ph.D.
Carol Webb, Ph.D., was on the faculty of Emory University School of Medicine (1981-2014) and was the Director of the APA-accredited doctoral internship in psychology at Emory/Grady (1984-2014). Dr. Webb served on the Georgia State Board of Examiners of Psychologists from 2002-2012 and was President of the Board from 2003-2006. She also served on the Board of Directors of the Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB) from 2007-2013 and was President in 2012. She joined the Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB) as its Chief Operating Officer in January of 2014 and retired from that position at the end of 2018.

Primary Telebridge: 1-712-775-7100, pin 223476#  (dial 00 before the number if calling from outside US) USE THIS NUMBER FOR ALL MEETINGS, EXCEPT ONES MARKED ‘INTERNATIONAL’ OR ‘ALTERNATE’ BRIDGE’

Alternate Telebridge: 1-605-468-8009, pin 369241#  (dial 00 before the number if calling from outside US) ONLY USE FOR MEETINGS MARKED ‘ALTERNATE BRIDGE'

International Telebridge: ONLY USE FOR MEETINGS MARKED ‘INTERNATIONAL BRIDGE’
   This bridge provides in-country phone numbers so that international long-distance charges can be avoided. Other countries will be added as they become available.
Please check this list periodically to confirm you are using the current number.
   The pin is the same for all countries: 729209#
From US: 1-712-770-5565
From UK: +44 (0) 330 606 0194
From Netherlands: +31 (0) 6 3520 5025
From Sweden: +46 (0) 8 124 107 05
From Norway: +47 52 90 06 70
From Japan: +81 (0) 3-5050-5070
From Denmark: +45 78 77 20 09
From Switzerland: +41 (0) 44 513 30 37
From Canada: 1-712-770-5571 (this is a US dial in #)
From Brazil: +55 61 4040-4460
From Israel: +972 (0) 55-966-1136
From Germany: +49 (0) 221 98203421
From Italy: +39 091 804 0695
From Spain: +34 931 98 23 77

International Telebridge #2: ONLY USE FOR MEETINGS MARKED ‘INTERNATIONAL BRIDGE #2’
   This bridge provides in-country phone numbers so that international long-distance charges can be avoided. Other countries will be added as they become available.
 Please check this list periodically to confirm you are using the current number.
   The pin is the same for all countries: 649008# 
From US: 1-712-770-5561
From UK:+44 (0)330 606 0182
From Netherlands: +31 (0) 6 3520 5002
From Sweden:+46 (0) 8 124 107 04
From Norway:+47 52 90 10 20
From Japan:+81 (0) 3-5050-5053
From Denmark:+45 78 77 25 22
From Switzerland: +41 (0) 44 513 30 07
From Brazil: +55 11 3042-2465

Please note: Since there are so many events on the bridge, we are now scheduling bridge meetings to end 5 minutes before the end of the hour so that there is sufficient time to transition between meetings.

To reserve time on a telebridge email us and include "Reserve Telebridge" in subject line. Please state your preferred bridge line and the meeting time in Eastern Time.

Listed times are Eastern Time.

Click here for "Tips for a successful telebridge call"

For a full list of organizational meetings, members can view the Members Telebridge Page

Calendar