SCTRI Board of Directors

The Board meets in the spring and fall of each year for 2 days of experiential training from 9:00am - 5:00pm for a total of 11.5 training hours.

Upcoming Board Meetings

Title Location Timing Action
SCTRI Board of Directors
Zoom 16 May 2024 8:30 AM - 19 May 2024 2:00 PM Details
SCTRI Board of Directors
Philadelphia 17 Oct 2024 9:00 AM - 20 Oct 2024 1:00 PM Details
SCTRI Board of Directors
Zoom 08 May 2025 8:30 AM - 11 May 2025 2:00 PM Details
SCTRI Board of Directors
Philadelphia 16 Oct 2025 9:00 AM - 19 Oct 2025 1:00 PM Details

Chair

Susan Gantt sgantt@systemscentered.com(678) 430-2126

Director

Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com

Research Director

Rowena Davis rdavis@rdaconsulting.net +44 20 8675 1430

Associate Research Director

Johan Bertlett johan@boldconsulting.se

Treasurer

Nina Klebanoff nkleb@mac.com (929) 990-7190

Board of Directors


Claudia Byram claudiabyram@gmail.com, (215) 561-0341 x1


Fran Carter carter2229@aol.com, (215) 988-9523


Rowena Davis rdavis@rdaconsulting.net, +44 20 8675 1430


Susan Gantt sgantt@systemscentered.com, (678) 430-2126


Dorothy Gibbons dorothygibbons2@gmail.com, (267) 307-8428


Nina Klebanoff nkleb@mac.com,


Annie MacIver annie.maciver2@icloud.com,


Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com ,


Jon McCormick jlmccormick@msn.com, (212) 929-5333


Irene McHenry irene.mc.granger@gmail.com, (215) 241-7245


James Peightel jpeightel@comcast.net, (215) 570-4201


Norma Safransky nsafransky@gmail.com, (919) 968-8422


Heather Twomey heather.twomey@gmail.com, (919) 862-4922

Steering Group


Claudia Byram claudiabyram@gmail.com, (215) 561-0341 x1


Fran Carter carter2229@aol.com, (215) 988-9523


Dorothy Gibbons dorothygibbons2@gmail.com, (267) 307-8428


Mike Maher mike.maher1@me.com ,


Norma Safransky nsafransky@gmail.com, (919) 968-8422


SHARE: